The draw for the quarter-finals of the 2023/24 CAF Champions League and Confederation Cup is scheduled for Tuesday, March 12, 2024.

CAF Champions League
CAF Champions League

The event will take place in Cairo, Egypt, starting with the Confederation Cup draw at 14:00 Cairo time (12:00 GMT) and the CAF Champions League draw at 15:00 Cairo time (13:00 GMT).

Join our Telegram Channel for Updates

Join our Telegram Channel for Updates

Following the conclusion of the group stage over the weekend, the participating teams for the quarter-finals in both competitions have been determined.

The teams that have qualified for the CAF Champions League quarter-finals are Al Ahly (Egypt), ASEC Mimosas (Cote d’Ivoire), Mamelodi Sundowns (South Africa), Atletico Petroleos (Angola), TP Mazembe (DR Congo), Simba SC (Tanzania), Espérance Sportive de Tunis (Tunisia), and Young Africans (Tanzania).

In the Confederation Cup, the qualified teams for the quarter-finals include USM Alger (Algeria), Zamalek (Egypt), Dreams FC (Ghana), RS Berkane (Morocco), Modern Future (Egypt), Abu Salem (Libya), Rivers United (Nigeria), and Stade Malien (Mali).

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here