T-pain - On top of the covers | Jamnet
T pain – On top of the covers | Jamnet

Artist: T-pain


Genre: Hip-Hop

Released: 2023

Duration: 32:29 minutes, 8 Songs


Download T Pain – On Top Of Covers Mp3/Zip File

T-Pain’s eighth solo album, On Top of the Covers, is out now. Nappy Boy Entertainment and Empire Distribution published it on March 17, 2023. It’s a song album, and it’s his first release in four years, following 2019’s 1UP.

Join our Telegram Channel for Updates

Join our Telegram Channel for Updates

“This covers album has been years in the making,” T-Pain said in a press statement about the album. It was placed on pause for a while, but now that I’m self-sufficient, I can do whatever I want with Nappy Boy Entertainment, which is something I’ve been passionate about for a long time.

These tracks are not what you’d anticipate to hear when you hear T-Pain is releasing a covers album, and that is what I believe is the case.

Enjoy and Share your thoughts in the Comments!!!


T-pain on top of the cover song list

No. Title Writer(s)
1. “A Change is Gonna Come” Sam Cooke
2. “Don’t Stop Believin'” Jonathan Cain, Steve Perry, Neal Schon
3. “Sharing the Night Together” Ava Aldridge & Eddie Struzic
4. “Skrangs (in K Major sus)”
5. “Stay with Me” Sam Smith, James Napier, William Phillips, Tom Petty, Jeff Lynne
6. “Tennessee Whiskey” Dean Dillon, Linda Hargrove
7. “That’s Life (feat. NandoSTL)” Dean Kay, Kelly Gordon
8. “War Pigs” Tony Iommi, Ozzy Osbourne, Geezer Butler, Bill Ward


Download On Top Of Covers Mp3/Zip File 


Download Also:

Sam Smith – Gloria ( mp3/zip Album Download)

Lil Yachty – Let’s Start Here ( mp3/zip Album Download)

Elle King – Come Get Your Wife ( mp3/zip Album Download)

NBA Youngboy – I Rest My Case ( Album zip Download)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here